Archive for tracks

Reckless Love Announce New Album Details and Release Date

Posted in Music, News with tags , , , , , , on July 19, 2013 by Tickets There

IMG_5460[1]Oh yes! After winning the prestigious, Tickets There’s ‘Song of the Year’,  title in 2011 (‘Animal Attraction’) and providing the song of this summer (‘Night On Fire‘), Reckless Love have announced they are coming back with a bang this September with the release of their third album, Spirit.

The Finnish über glam rockers have remained semi-tight lipped about their next effort until last night and today when they announced the release date and also the art work for Spirit. The band have also confirmed some song titles and that their next single will be ‘So Happy I Could Die’ which is due for release later this year.

[Updated 23/07] Track listing has just been release.

1. Night On Fire
2. Bad Lovin’
3. I Love Heavy Metal
4. Favorite Flavor
5. Edge Of Our Dreams
6. Sex, Drugs & Reckless Love
7. Dying To Live
8. Metal Ass
9. Runaway Love
10. So Happy I Could Die
11. Hot Rain

The group have announced a U.K tour for later this yet but there are currently no Irish dates included. Tickets There is of course disgusted and will be moaning about it to the band on their Facebook page until this issue is resolved. Anyone who saw them play Crawdaddy in 2010 and Whelan’s in 2011 will understand.