Archive for The Devils Rhythm

Trucker Diablo Release Art work and Track listing for Second Album (and a DUBLIN show)

Posted in Music, News with tags , , , , on February 20, 2013 by Tickets There

Trucker Diablo857820_10151436901954316_770057102_o have announced details of their second album, Songs of Iron which is due for release in May this year. The front, back covers and track listing have all been drip fed out over the past few weeks and it’s about time y’all geared up to see them in Dublin in two months. Songs of Iron follows on their successful debut, The Devil’s Rhythm and will contain 14 tracks in total (full list can be found below).

Irish fans can catch them live when they support Dublin rockers, Kopek @ The Workman’s Club on April 6th. Tickets are on sale now priced €11.

  1. Red Light On
  2. Year of the Truck
  3. The Rebel
  4. Drive
  5. Not So Superstar
  6. The Streets Run Red
  7. Lie to me
  8. Maybe You’re the One
  9. Bulldoger
  10. Rock Hallelujah
  11. Highway Radio
  12. When’s it Gonna Rain
  13. Shame on You
  14. I Wanna Party with You