Archive for Guns n roses taipei

Guns N’ Roses: World Tour Begins!! (Taipei Setlist – Video)

Posted in Music, News with tags , , , , , , , , , on December 11, 2009 by Tickets There

It’s official, Guns N’ Roses are on stage and they’re rocking the hell out of Taipei. Follow the bands twitter page. are updating their twitter page with the set list as it’s coming in so be sure to hop over there and check them out. Tickets There will have more news when the show’s over. (Setlist Below Video).

So far the band have played…

1. Chinese Democracy

2. Welcome To The Jungle

3. It’s So Easy

4. Mr. Brownstone

5. If The World,

6. Live and Let Die,

7. Fortus solo – James Bond Theme,

 8. There Was A Time,

9. Frank/Tommy solo

10. My Generation with Tommy on vocals,

11. I.R.S.,

12. Rocket Queen

13. Dizzy piano solo,

14. Street of Dreams,

15. DJ Ashba solo,

16. Sweet Child O’ Mine

17. Band jam,

18. November Rain,

19. Ron Thal guitar solo – Pink Panther Theme,

20. You Could Be Mine,

21. Shackler’s Revenge

22. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door,


23. This I Love

24. Jam,

25. Better,

26. Paradise City

Guns N’Roses: Possible Taipei Setlist Leak

Posted in Music, News with tags , , , , , on December 10, 2009 by Tickets There

CLICK HERE – To see Actual setlist from the Taipei show

Tomorrow night, Guns N’ Roses kick of their highly anticipated Chinese Democracy tour. Finally fans will get to see Axl Roses thirteen year opus live with the musicians who helped create it.

For fans of the band dying to see what they have in store it seems you don’t have to wait as a possible set list and a picture of the stage set up have been leaked. Check out to read more (and see more pics of the stage). Video below is the GNR Sound check. Setlist is beneath it.

Possible setlist for tomorrow’s show (Taipei, Taiwan 11.12.2009)

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Scraped
3. Welcome To The Jungle
4. It’s So Easy
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. There Was A Time

Richard Fotus solo

7. Live And Let Die
8. Sorry
9. If The World/Prostitute
10. Rocket Queen/My Michelle

Dizzy Fuckin’ Reed solo

11. Street Of Dreams
12. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
13. You Could Be Mine
14. I.R.S.

DJ Ashba solo

15. Sweet Child O’Mine
16. This I Love
17. November Rain

Bumblefoot solo

18. Shackeler’s Revenge
19. Outta Get Me
20. Nightrain

1. Better
2. Patience
3. Paradise City