Guns N’ Roses: World Tour Begins!! (Taipei Setlist – Video)

It’s official, Guns N’ Roses are on stage and they’re rocking the hell out of Taipei. Follow the bands twitter page. are updating their twitter page with the set list as it’s coming in so be sure to hop over there and check them out. Tickets There will have more news when the show’s over. (Setlist Below Video).

So far the band have played…

1. Chinese Democracy

2. Welcome To The Jungle

3. It’s So Easy

4. Mr. Brownstone

5. If The World,

6. Live and Let Die,

7. Fortus solo – James Bond Theme,

 8. There Was A Time,

9. Frank/Tommy solo

10. My Generation with Tommy on vocals,

11. I.R.S.,

12. Rocket Queen

13. Dizzy piano solo,

14. Street of Dreams,

15. DJ Ashba solo,

16. Sweet Child O’ Mine

17. Band jam,

18. November Rain,

19. Ron Thal guitar solo – Pink Panther Theme,

20. You Could Be Mine,

21. Shackler’s Revenge

22. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door,


23. This I Love

24. Jam,

25. Better,

26. Paradise City


2 Responses to “Guns N’ Roses: World Tour Begins!! (Taipei Setlist – Video)”

  1. So, what ye all think? Weird Nightrain wasn’t there but pretty good. Think they could drop a couple of solo’s or jammin’ sessions and play an extra song or two but who’s complaining, GUNS N ROSES ARE BACK!!!

  2. […] Dublin will be the kick off show, Irish fans may get to experience a show similar to that seen in Taipei and Seoul back in 2009 where Guns played up to 3.5/4 hours a night, playing over 25 songs. There […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: