Guns N’Roses: Possible Taipei Setlist Leak

CLICK HERE – To see Actual setlist from the Taipei show

Tomorrow night, Guns N’ Roses kick of their highly anticipated Chinese Democracy tour. Finally fans will get to see Axl Roses thirteen year opus live with the musicians who helped create it.

For fans of the band dying to see what they have in store it seems you don’t have to wait as a possible set list and a picture of the stage set up have been leaked. Check out to read more (and see more pics of the stage). Video below is the GNR Sound check. Setlist is beneath it.

Possible setlist for tomorrow’s show (Taipei, Taiwan 11.12.2009)

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Scraped
3. Welcome To The Jungle
4. It’s So Easy
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. There Was A Time

Richard Fotus solo

7. Live And Let Die
8. Sorry
9. If The World/Prostitute
10. Rocket Queen/My Michelle

Dizzy Fuckin’ Reed solo

11. Street Of Dreams
12. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
13. You Could Be Mine
14. I.R.S.

DJ Ashba solo

15. Sweet Child O’Mine
16. This I Love
17. November Rain

Bumblefoot solo

18. Shackeler’s Revenge
19. Outta Get Me
20. Nightrain

1. Better
2. Patience
3. Paradise City


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: