Sweet Jane: Sugar For My Soul Track-List Released

Sweet Jane have released the track listing to their eagerly anticipated debut album, Sugar For My Soul.

Originally scheduled for April, the album is now set to come out in June and judging by the bands releases so far, it’s going to be one worth picking up. Keep an eye on Tickets There for more information.

Sugar For My Soul Track-List.
1. Bleed
2. Close Your Eyes
3. Ive Been Waitin’
4. Black Eyes
5. Texas Tears
6. Something For My Soul
7. Save a Little Place
8. Where’s You’re Money?
9. You’re Making This Hard
10. War Cry
11. Don’t Hold You’re Head So Low
12. Fade to my Heartbreak

Source: Sweet Jane: MySpace


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: