Electric Picnic 2010 Line-up Announced

Not feeling well today so sorry I’m late but the not so astonishing Electric Picnic Lineup for this year has been announced. There is however one major treat in store for fans, Public Image Limited (PiL) will be playing their first Irish tour since reforming last year.

Roxy Music – The FramesPIL – Massive Attack – LCD Soundsystem – Leftfield – The National – Modest Mouse – Mumford & Sons – Seasick Steve – Hot Chip – Gil Scott-Heron – Fever Ray – Jonsi (Sigur Ros) – Fat Freddy’s Drop – The Waterboys – Bad Lieutenant – Crystal Castles – Afro Celt Soundsystem – Booka Shade – – The Horrors – Bloody Beetroots Death Crew 77 – Steve Earle – Beach House – The Big Pink – Low Anthem – Mr. Scruff – Paul Brady – Monotonix – Liquid Liquid – Here We Go Magic – Field Music – Cymande – Dublin Gospel Choir – Messiah J & The Expert – Caribou – Adrian Crowley – Villagers – Redneck Manifesto – New Pornographers – Breakastra & Chali 2NA – Memory Tapes – Steve Mason and many, many more still to be announced.

Weekend camping tickets priced €240 are available now!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: